Thursday, February 25, 2010

Gift of Gab - Escape 2 Mars

01. E2MTRO 2:16
02. El Gifto Magnifico 3:25
03. Lightyears 5:09
04. Dreamin’ Ft. Del The Funky Homosapien And Brother Ali 3:16
05. In Las Vegas 3:28
06. Escape 2 Mars 3:37
07. Electric Waterfalls 4:07
08. Richman, Poorman 4:23
09. Some Of The People 2:50
10. Spotlight 4:37
11. Rhyme Travel 3:51


1 comment:

Chrysovalanti Chrysti Walters said...


Hey Untrained Brain, this is Chrysti from Platform One Entertainment in Chicago. Not too long ago, I sent you some of P1’s new hip hop/R&B material for some honest feedback, a review, or airplay. I sent you track links to two of our new artists Wordsmith, who had an album release last week called Vintage Experience and Riz who has two new tracks (“Rock the bed” produced by Akon) and “She Loves Me.” Riz also just signed with Ultra records (Pibull, David Guetta, etc) and his album is set to drop this summer! In case you have not received the track links to these artists, Below are the links to Wordsmith’s first singles included in his Vintage Experience album, “The Next Level Experience and Hook Up Hotline” and Riz’s new tracks “Rock the Bed” and “She Loves Me.”

Please let me know if you can hit me back with comments, if you would like bios/pics/etc on Riz or Wordsmith, or if you would like to give any coverage. We would love and appreciate anything you can offer.

Thanks again.

Much peace and love